Gallery

Makin’ Friends on Buses

I’ve been in England for a little over a week. In that short time, I’ve been to Brighton a handful of times, traveled East to the Village of Rottingdean, traveled North to the capital, London, and explored my campus in Falmer. I’ve traveled by bus, coach, and train. The bus is, surprisingly, the best. I’ve been grocery shopping no less than three times and eaten my weight in Nutella. I’ve been to class, the only class I have (for now) and picked my topics for my essay and presentation. All that’s left is planning the next few trips on the horizon. On the list are: Stonehenge & Bath, Oxford, Edinburgh, Dublin, Amsterdam, Paris, and Belgium. That’s not even counting the Pride & Prejudice tour of England I have planned. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

