Open the F*cking Gates and Seize the F*cking Day!

First off, Friday morning movies was a great idea. Flavor of the day: Newsies.

Secondly, bad things happen when Anne leaves the dorm. Seriously, with no parent-like supervision, I go bananas. B-A-N-A-N-A-S. I mean, seriously, did I need to create a twitter. No, I did not. Have I previously said that I dislike twitter? Yes, I have. But when Anne abandons me, so do my scruples. I am a hypocrite. A hypocrite who really likes her twitter. Best decision I made all day.

So, my faithful readers (all two of you), I now award you with my twitter page: The Best Twitter in All the Land => Molly the Ghost

And, for your loyalty, here’s a little something extra:

Leave a Reply

