Refigeratoring: the action of being a refrigerator.

Summer break has officially spoiled me. I’ve been doing nothing but reading, sleeping, eating, and watching tv for the past week and a half. Okay, well I went on a bike ride or two, played some golf, and photographed a softball game, but still. I just spent 15 minutes on Google playing Pacman (it’s the 30th Anniversary. Of Pacman, not Google).

Oh, right. I also found this disturbing dance routine. It’s not the dance itself, so much as the seven year olds doing the moves. And the fact that this song will forever remind me of my PoliSci professor. And Glee.

Leave a Reply

