“Oh, Hallelujah: Tuna!!!”

Absolute, hands-down, best moment of work this year?  Seeing a law school student stroll into the library wearing a pink shirt with graffiti-style text on the front. That may sound silly, but my excitement could not be curbed when I recognized that the shirt was one commonly worn on one of my favorite childhood Nickelodeon shows, Wild and Crazy Kids. Better yet, the shirt was worn just enough that I’m fairly confident he was on the show!!!

Childhood pop culture smacked me over the head again when I saw this text from last night on my news feed this morning:

(610):
I just made a 90’s Nickelodeon TV theme song power hour mix…I don’t want to build it up but your head might explode

Don’t remember some of the great Nick shows of the ’90s? Here are a couple of my favorites:

Leave a Reply

