In Houses Lights are Glowing

I hope that everyone had a very pleasant Christmas day.  I spent mine in Western New York with family.  Blatant Falsehood: I’ve never had so much fun! But really, I did enjoy being able to spend time with my family. The highlight of my Christmas was watching my grandmother open a specific gift: a pink squeaky horn for her wheelchair.  It’s great. My dad and I picked it out.  She laughed so hard – it made my Christmas.

Once I got back home to the shores of Lake Erie, though, I was feeling kind of bad that I had nothing to share with everyone. Sure, I got gifts for my parents, my brother, and one of my good friends, but that was all.  Crawford 202 had our holiday celebration weeks ago.  But then, genius struck.  When I was perusing one of my favorite websites I found you all a gift.  So, with no further ado, here you go.

Can’t wait to unwrap it? Okay, fine, I’ll tell you what it is.  It’s a mash-up cd that you can download for free (and, yes, it’s completely legal).  Check out the cover art:

And if I don’t post again before Thursday, Happy New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

