Autotune Should be a Word of the Decade

As Amanda was getting ready to go to work, I logged into Hulu. On the homepage was the most recent SNL Digital Short.  I watched it and chuckled (because, let’s be frank, I like almost everything Andy Samberg does), but didn’t think it was genius by any means. Afterwards, Amanda asked me to cue up on YouTube a video involving auto-tune.  She showed me this, which I thought was a bit funnier than Rihanna’s little short. Enjoy!

One thought on “Autotune Should be a Word of the Decade

Leave a Reply

