Male Prima Donna by Subtle Sexuality

Just when I was about to write a post about how much I love Andy Samberg and his delightful Lonely Island / SNL Digital Shorts, I see this. Sorry, Andy. (I’ll still be your best friend and hope for you to marry me and write a post dedicated to you.) But BJ Novak killed me when I saw this. I had to stifle my laughter so as to not wake up Amanda. It certainly tops his action in Inglorius Basterds and I LOVED that movie.

Also, how cute is the new girl, Erin. Love her.

Leave a Reply

